Members List

Accutech Engineering Inc.

1349 Dugald Road

Winnipeg, MB R2J 0H3

Tel: (204) 944-1555

Fax: (204) 944-1444

Email: bwall@accutecheng.ca

Contact: Brent Wall


AECOM Canada Ltd.

99 Commerce Drive

Winnipeg, MB R3P 0Y7

Tel: (204) 477-5381

Fax: (204) 284-2040

Email: todd.smith@aecom.com

Contact: Todd Smith

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


Associated Engineering

203 - 5 Donald Street

Winnipeg, MB R3L 2T4

Tel: (204) 942-6391

Fax: (204) 942-6399

Email: odriscollj@ae.ca

Contact: Jeff O'Driscoll

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


Barnes & Duncan

6 Donald Street

Winnipeg, MB R3L 0K6

Tel: 204-284-5999

Fax:

Email: christian@barnesduncan.com

Contact: Christian Korell


Boge & Boge (1980) Ltd.

268 Ellen Street

Winnipeg, MB R3A 1A7

Tel: (204) 942-7276

Fax: (204) 942-7288

Email: hanseb@boge-boge.com

Contact: Hans E. Boge

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


CGM Engineering Ltd.

2 - 472 Stradbrook Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3L 0J9

Tel: 204-272-3255

Fax:

Email: tony_mitousis@cgmeng.ca

Contact: Tony Mitousis

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


Crosier Kilgour & Partners Ltd.

300 - 275 Carlton Street

Winnipeg, MB R3C 5R6

Tel: (204) 943-7501

Fax: (204) 943-7507

Email: tom.m@ckpeng.com

Contact: Tom Malkiewicz

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


DGH Engineering Ltd.

12 Aviation Boulevard

St. Andrews , MB R1A 3N5

Tel: (204) 334-8846

Fax: (204) 334-6965

Email: ikutzak@dghengineering.com

Contact: Irene Kutzak

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


Dillon Consulting Limited

1558 Willson Place

Winnipeg, MB R3T 0Y4

Tel: (204) 453-2301

Fax: (204) 452-4412

Email: bcook@dillon.ca

Contact: Brad Cook

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


Dyregrov Robinson Inc.

Unit 1 - 1692 Dublin Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3H 1A8

Tel: (204) 632-7252

Fax: (204) 632-1442

Email: gilrobinson@drgeotechnical.com

Contact: Gil Robinson

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


ENG-TECH Consulting Limited

420 Turenne Street

Winnipeg, MB R2J 3W8

Tel: (204) 233-1694

Fax: (204) 235-1579

Email: eng_tech@mts.net

Contact: Clark Hryhoruk

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


Hatch Ltd.

500 - 330 St. Mary Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3C 3Z5

Tel: (204) 786-8751

Fax: (204) 786-2242

Email: rauf.ahmed@hatch.com

Contact: Rauf Ahmed

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


J.R. Cousin Consultants Ltd.

91A Scurfield Blvd.

Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4

Tel: (204) 489-0474

Fax: (204) 489-0487

Email: jrcousin@jrcc.ca

Contact: Jason Cousin

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


Jacobs Engineering

1301 Kenaston Boulevard

Winnipeg, MB R3P 2P2

Tel: (204) 488-2214

Fax: (204) 488-2245

Email: owen.vanwalleghem@jacobs.com

Contact: Owen Van Walleghem

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


KGS Group

3 - 865 Waverley Street

Winnipeg, MB R3T 5P4

Tel: (204) 896-1209

Fax: (204) 896-0754

Email: hgraumann@kgsgroup.com

Contact: Helmut Graumann

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


MCW/AGE Consulting Professional Engineers

210-1821 Wellington Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3H 0G4

Tel: (204) 779-7900

Fax: (204) 779-1119

Email: sreaburn@mcw.com

Contact: Steve Reaburn

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


Morrison Hershfield Limited

1 - 59 Scurfield Boulevard

Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1V2

Tel: (204) 977-8370

Fax: (204) 487-7470

Email: bbiglow@morrisonhershfield.com

Contact: Bruce Biglow

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


Neegan Burnside Ltd.

307 Commerce Drive

Winnipeg, MB R3P 1B3

Tel: (204) 949-7110

Fax: (204) 949-7111

Email: gerry.popowich@neeganburnside.com

Contact: Gerry Popowich

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


ProForma Engineering

1260 Border Street

Winnipeg, MB R3H 0M6

Tel: 204-414-9107

Fax: 204-414-9108

Email: doug.krokosz@proformaengineering.com

Contact: Doug Krokosz

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


Sison Blackburn Consulting Inc.

Unit 10 - 5 Scurfield Blvd.

Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G3

Tel: (204) 505-0855

Fax: (204) 505-0850

Email: dblackburn@sbcinc.ca

Contact: Darren Blackburn

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


Smith + Andersen

2031 Portage Avenue, 2nd Floor

Winnipeg, MB R3J 0K6

Tel: 204.885.6668

Fax:

Email: Mark.Zubach@smithandandersen.com

Contact: Mark Zubach

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


SMS Engineering Ltd.

770 Bradford Street

Winnipeg, MB R3H 0N3

Tel: (204) 775-0291

Fax: (204) 772-2153

Email: pgryc@smseng.com

Contact: Peter Gryc

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


SNC-Lavalin Inc.

148 Nature Park Way

Winnipeg, MB R3P 0X7

Tel: (204) 786-8080

Fax: (204) 786-7934

Email: Jeff.Rempel@snclavalin.com

Contact: Jeff Rempel

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


Stantec Consulting Ltd.

500 - 311 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3B 2B9

Tel: (204) 489-5900

Fax: (204) 453-9012

Email: eric.wiens@stantec.com

Contact: Eric Wiens

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


Teshmont Consultants LP

1190 Waverley Street

Winnipeg, MB R3T 0P4

Tel: (204) 284-8100

Fax: (204) 475-4601

Email: rkurth@teshmont.com

Contact: Ralph D. Kurth

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


Tetra Tech Canada Inc.

400 - 161 Portage Avenue E

Winnipeg, MB R3B 0Y4

Tel: (204) 954-6800

Fax: (204) 988-0546

Email: emile.shehata@tetratech.com

Contact: Emile Shehata

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


Tower Engineering Group

Unit 1 – 1140 Waverley Street..

Winnipeg, MB R3T 0P4

Tel: (204) 925-1150

Fax: (204) 925-1155

Email: mhouvardas@towereng.ca

Contact: Mike Houvardas

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


Urban Systems

201 - 179 McDermot Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3B 0S1

Tel: (204) 259-0094

Fax: (204) 235-1709

Email: winnipeg@urbansystems.ca

Contact: Andrew Baigent


wood.

440 Dovercourt Drive

Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1N4

Tel: (204) 488-2997

Fax: (204) 489-8261

Email: harley.pankratz@woodplc.com

Contact: Harley Pankratz

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


WSP Canada

Suite 111 - 93 Lombard Avenue/1600 Buffalo Place

Winnipeg, MB R3B 3B1/R3T 6B8

Tel: (204) 943-3178/(204) 477-6650

Fax:

Email: general.enquiries.lombard@wsp.com

Contact: Bill Brant

view corporate profile (Adobe Reader PDF file)


© 2018 Association of Consulting Engineering Companies - Manitoba

Winnipeg Website Design by ViewSource Media