Members List

Accutech Engineering Inc.

1349 Dugald Road

Winnipeg, MB R2J 0H3

Tel: (204) 944-1555

Fax: (204) 944-1444

Email: bwall@accutecheng.ca

Contact: Brent Wall

Website: https://www.accutecheng.ca/


AECOM Canada Ltd.

99 Commerce Drive

Winnipeg, MB R3P 0Y7

Tel: (204) 477-5381

Fax: (204) 284-2040

Email: todd.smith@aecom.com

Contact: Todd Smith

Website: https://aecom.com/ca/


Associated Engineering

203 - 5 Donald Street

Winnipeg, MB R3L 2T4

Tel: (204) 942-6391

Fax: (204) 942-6399

Email: odriscollj@ae.ca

Contact: Jeff O'Driscoll

Website: https://www.ae.ca/


Boge & Boge (1980) Ltd.

268 Ellen Street

Winnipeg, MB R3A 1A7

Tel: (204) 942-7276

Fax: (204) 942-7288

Email: hanseb@boge-boge.com

Contact: Hans E. Boge

Website: https://www.boge-boge.com/


CGM Engineering Ltd.

200-698 Corydon Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3M 0X9

Tel: 204-272-3255

Fax:

Email: tony_mitousis@cgmeng.ca

Contact: Tony Mitousis

Website: https://www.cgmeng.ca


Crosier Kilgour & Partners Ltd.

300 - 275 Carlton Street

Winnipeg, MB R3C 5R6

Tel: (204) 943-7501

Fax: (204) 943-7507

Email: tom.m@ckpeng.com

Contact: Tom Malkiewicz

Website: http://ckpeng.com/


DGH Engineering Ltd.

12 Aviation Boulevard

St. Andrews , MB R1A 3N5

Tel: (204) 334-8846

Fax: (204) 334-6965

Email: ikutzak@dghengineering.com

Contact: Irene Kutzak

Website: https://www.dghengineering.com/


Dillon Consulting Limited

1558 Willson Place

Winnipeg, MB R3T 0Y4

Tel: (204) 453-2301

Fax: (204) 452-4412

Email: ikalinovich@dillon.ca

Contact: Indra Kalinovich

Website: https://www.dillon.ca/


Dyregrov Robinson Inc.

Unit 1 - 1692 Dublin Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3H 1A8

Tel: (204) 632-7252

Fax: (204) 632-1442

Email: gilrobinson@drgeotechnical.com

Contact: Gil Robinson


ENG-TECH Consulting Limited

420 Turenne Street

Winnipeg, MB R2J 3W8

Tel: (204) 233-1694

Fax: (204) 235-1579

Email: engtech@mymts.net

Contact: Clark Hryhoruk

Website: http://www.eng-tech.ca/


Hatch Ltd.

500 - 330 St. Mary Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3C 3Z5

Tel: (204) 786-8751

Fax: (204) 786-2242

Email: rauf.ahmed@hatch.com

Contact: Rauf Ahmed

Website: https://www.hatch.com/


J.R. Cousin Consultants Ltd.

91A Scurfield Blvd.

Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4

Tel: (204) 489-0474

Fax: (204) 489-0487

Email: jrcousin@jrcc.ca

Contact: Jason Cousin

Website: http://www.jrcc.ca/


Jacobs Engineering

1301 Kenaston Boulevard

Winnipeg, MB R3P 2P2

Tel: (204) 488-2214

Fax: (204) 488-2245

Email: stephen.godon@jacobs.com

Contact: Stephen Godon

Website: https://www.jacobs.com/


KGS Group

3 - 865 Waverley Street

Winnipeg, MB R3T 5P4

Tel: (204) 896-1209

Fax: (204) 896-0754

Email: hgraumann@kgsgroup.com

Contact: Helmut Graumann

Website: https://kgsgroup.com/contacts/winnipeg/


MCW Consultants Ltd.

210-1821 Wellington Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3H 0G4

Tel: (204) 779-7900

Fax: (204) 779-1119

Email: sreaburn@mcw.com

Contact: Steve Reaburn

Website: https://www.mcw.com/


Morrison Hershfield Limited

1 - 59 Scurfield Boulevard

Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1V2

Tel: (204) 977-8370

Fax: (204) 487-7470

Email: bbiglow@morrisonhershfield.com

Contact: Bruce Biglow

Website: https://morrisonhershfield.com/


Neegan Burnside Ltd.

307 Commerce Drive

Winnipeg, MB R3P 1B3

Tel: (204) 949-7110

Fax: (204) 949-7111

Email: gerry.popowich@neeganburnside.com

Contact: Gerry Popowich

Website: https://www.neeganburnside.com/


Primary Engineering and Construction Corporation

211 - 1460 Chevrier Blvd.

Winnipeg, MB R3T 1Y6

Tel: 431.305.0211

Fax:

Email: mb@primaryeng.com

Contact: Ben McLeod

Website: http://primaryeng.com


Sison Blackburn Consulting Inc.

Unit 10 - 5 Scurfield Blvd.

Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G3

Tel: (204) 505-0855

Fax: (204) 505-0850

Email: dblackburn@sbcinc.ca

Contact: Darren Blackburn

Website: http://www.sbcinc.ca/


Smith + Andersen

Unit 700 - 1616 Portage Avenue East

Winnipeg, MB R3B 0Y4

Tel: 204.885.6668

Fax:

Email: Mark.Zubach@smithandandersen.com

Contact: Mark Zubach

Website: https://smithandandersen.com


SMS Engineering Ltd.

770 Bradford Street

Winnipeg, MB R3H 0N3

Tel: (204) 775-0291

Fax: (204) 772-2153

Email: pgryc@smseng.com

Contact: Peter Gryc

Website: https://www.smseng.com/


SNC-Lavalin Inc.

148 Nature Park Way

Winnipeg, MB R3P 0X7

Tel: (204) 786-8080

Fax: (204) 786-7934

Email: stephen.tormey@snclavalin.com

Contact: Stephen Tormey

Website: https://www.snclavalin.com/en


Stantec Consulting Ltd.

500 - 311 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3B 2B9

Tel: (204) 489-5900

Fax: (204) 453-9012

Email: luis.escobar@stantec.com

Contact: Luis Escobar

Website: https://www.stantec.com/en/offices/canada-locations/manitoba-offices/winnipeg-manitoba-office


Tetra Tech Canada Inc.

400 - 161 Portage Avenue E

Winnipeg, MB R3B 0Y4

Tel: (204) 954-6800

Fax: (204) 988-0546

Email: emile.shehata@tetratech.com

Contact: Emile Shehata

Website: https://www.tetratech.com


Tower Engineering Group

Unit 1 – 1140 Waverley Street..

Winnipeg, MB R3T 0P4

Tel: (204) 925-1150

Fax: (204) 925-1155

Email: mhouvardas@towereng.ca

Contact: Mike Houvardas

Website: http://towereng.ca/


Urban Systems

201 - 179 McDermot Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3B 0S1

Tel: (204) 259-0094

Fax: (204) 235-1709

Email: winnipeg@urbansystems.ca

Contact: Andrew Baigent

Website: https://urbansystems.ca


Wood

440 Dovercourt Drive

Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1N4

Tel: (204) 488-2997

Fax: (204) 489-8261

Email: harley.pankratz@woodplc.com

Contact: Harley Pankratz

Website: https://www.woodplc.com/


WSP Canada

Suite 111 - 93 Lombard Avenue/1600 Buffalo Place

Winnipeg, MB R3B 3B1/R3T 6B8

Tel: (204) 943-3178/(204) 477-6650

Fax:

Email: general.enquiries.lombard@wsp.com

Contact: Richard Tebinka

Website: https://www.wsp.com


© 2021 Association of Consulting Engineering Companies - Manitoba

Winnipeg Website Design by ViewSource Media