Annual Awards

 2019 Awards of Excellence

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 – The Metropolitan Entertainment Centre

Please use the Events link to the left to purchase tickets

Congratulations to the 2018 Awards of Excellence Winners

Keystone Award Winner – KGS Group – Peter Sutherland Sr. Generation Station

Awards of Excellence:

AECOM Canada Ltd. – Plessis Road Twinning and Grade Separation at CN Redditt Subdivision

Dillon Consulting/AECOM/KGS /Group – PR 304 to Berens River – All Season Road and Water Crossings

Hatch Ltd. – Keeyask Generating Station – Column Extender

KGS Group – Cockburn Sewer Relief Project: 2, 700 mm Trunk Sewer

SMS Engineering – Richardson Centre Heating Plant Replacement

SNC Lavalin – Koch 101J Compressor Facility

Stantec Consulting Ltd. – City of Dryden Design and Construction of Canada’s First LEED Silver Sewarge Treatment Plant

Tetra Tech – Pauingassi First Nation Water Treatment Plant Upgrade

Awards of Merit:

AECOM Canada Ltd. – The Challenge to Inspect 362 Outfalls

Dillon Consulting Ltd. – Southwest Transitway’s Stadium Station at Investors Group Field: Using Micro-Simulation of Station Operations to Guide Design

KGS Group – Great West Life Daycare

Stantec Consulting Ltd. – Rehabilitation Works to the Winnipeg River West Brant Bridge and Keewatin Channel Bridge

Tetra Tech – Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo Roof Modifications

wood. – Dead Horse Creek Slope Stabilization


See the 2018 and past Award of Excellence Recipients at the link below.

View Award Winner Archives

© 2019 Association of Consulting Engineering Companies - Manitoba

Winnipeg Website Design by ViewSource Media